Please contact our co-chairs for ideas, questions or concerns or to volunteer for an open position.

Contact Jamaica Jammin'
     
COMMITTEE MEMBERS EMAIL
     
Co Chair Michelle Meal michellemeal1970@gmail.com 
Co Chair Cara Maxwell maxcara@aol.com
Co Chair Kim Prendergast kim.prendergast@gmail.com  
     
Secretary OPEN OPEN
  OPEN OPEN
     
Treasurer Lisa Armour boblisa@alumni.virginia.edu 
     
Coat Room Beth Hettrich bshettrich@comcast.net
  Laura Semple semplewalsh@comcast.net  
   
Casino Laureen Austermann laureenaustermann@gmail.com  
  Diane Donley mbdonley@comcast.net
  Suzy Malone smalone456@gmail.com 
     
Decorations Jennifer Bleakley jenniferbleakley@gmail.com 
  Donna Coughlin donnacoughlin.art@gmail.com 
  Daphne McNicholas daphnemcnicholas@gmail.com 
  Janet Rapaport janrapaport@gmail.com
  Tracy Stewart tracy_e_stewart@hotmail.com 
   
Direct Appeal Samantha Truex samanthatruex@gmail.com 
     
Entertainment Denise Garzone denisegarzone@gmail.com 
  Wendy Heye heye@earthlink.com 
  Michele Whyte mb_whyte@yahoo.com 
  Robin Cavanaugh rmcavanaugh@verizon.net 
Food
  Michelle Titus mish727@gmail.com 
     
Community Outreach/Fundraising Christina Deignan rcdeignan@verizon.net 
  Debbie Peters djpeters917@yahoo.com 
     
Moving on Trunks Kristin Fisher kristingfisher@aol.com 
     
Publicity Chrissy Gray chrissygray5@gmail.com 
     
Prizes Michelle Lombardi mlombardi2@gmail.com  
  Lisa Turkington lisaturkington1776@gmail.com 
     
Senior Mailboxes/TShirts Colleen Costello colleen.costello@verizon.net 
  OPEN OPEN
     
Senior Parent Clean Up OPEN OPEN
     
Ticket Sales  Jacqueline Lifson jdiazlifson@verizon.com 
  Karen Parker karpark@comcast.net 
     
Volunteers Coordinators Karol Hjerpe khjerpe@yahoo.com 
  Fran Tinkov francoiset@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

22Jan
01/22 9:00am - 11:30am
Midterm Stress Busters!
22Jan
01/22 7:00pm - 8:30pm
LSPO Board Meeting
23Jan
01/23 9:00am - 11:30am
Midterm Stress Busters!
25Jan
01/25 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Generation Zapped Film Premier
26Jan
27Jan
27Jan
28Jan
1Feb
1Mar
03/01 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Screening of Race to Nowhere