Please contact our co-chairs for ideas, questions or concerns.

 

Jamaica Jammin' 2017

Committee Members

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEE

MEMBERS

EMAIL

 

 

 

Co Chair

Michelle Meal

michellemeal1970@gmail.com

Co Chair

Cara Maxwell

maxcara@aol.com

Co Chair

Kim Prendergast

kim.prendergast@gmail.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Lauren Lele

lblsal@comcast.net

 

Julie Williams

jawill6395@verizon.net

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lisa Armour

boblisa@alumni.viirginia.edu

 

 

 

Coat Room

Laura Semple

semplewalsh@comcast.net

 

Beth Hettrich

bshettrich@comcast.net

 

ErinFlecke

eflecke@comcast.net

 

 

 

Casino

Mollie Wolin

molliewolin@msn.com

 

Diane Donley

mbdonley@comcast.net

 

Kathryn Brackett

kathrynbrackett@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

Decorations

Janet Rapaport

janrapaport@gmail.com

 

Tracy Stewart

tracy_e_stewart@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Bleakley

jenniferbleakley@gmail.com

 

Amanda Holden

arhdesign@aol.com

 

 Daphne McNicholas

daphnemcnicholas@gmail.com

Direct Appeal

Samantha Truex

samanthatruex@gmail.com

 

 

 

Entertainment

Anne Lee

mtlee86@yahoo.com

 

Kristin Fisher

kristingfisher@aol.com

 

 

 

Food

Robin Cavanaugh

rmcavanaugh@verizon.net

 

Michelle Titus

mish727@gmail.com

 

 

 

Community Outreach/Fundraising

Karen Sidari

kgosidari@yahoo.com

 

Debbie Peters

djpeters917@yahoo.com

 

Colleen Costello

colleen.costello@verizon.net

 

 

 

Moving on Trunks

Tara Stewart

dandtstewart@gmail.com

 

 

 

Publicity

Chrissy Gray

chrissygray5@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prizes

Lisa Turkington

Lisaturkington1776@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Mailboxes/TShirts

Karen Parker

karpark@comcast.net

 

Jacqueline Lifson

jdiazlifson@verizon.net

 

 

 

Senior Parent Clean Up

OPEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ticket Sales

Kristin Bain

kristin.bain@comcast.net

 

Kelly Frissora

kwf575@outlook.com

 

 

 

Volunteers Coordinators

Karol Hjerpe

khjerpe@yahoo.com

 

 Fran Tinkov

francoiset@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jamaica Jammin'

Keep “LS Senior Safe Night” tradition going strong, donate now!
% 100
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
% 60
donation thermometer
60%
Updated
04/25/2017

 

Upcoming Events

No events found