Donate to LSPO

Position Name Phone Email
Co- President, 2016-2018 Lynn Lucier 978-443-8765 lspochairs@gmail.com
Co- President, 2017-2019 Jo Ann Forester 978-460-0915 lspochairs@gmail.com
Treasurer Stacey Danziger 617-974-5723 bruger83@aol.com
Recording Secretary Judy Merra 978-443-6701 judy.merra@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Judy Merra 978-443-6701 judy.merra@gmail.com
Hospitality Catherine Messina 978-443-3923 cmessina29@gmail.com
Hospitality Susan Ohler 978-440-9204 suedel98@gmail.com   
Friends of Boston Heather Lambert 978-443-6694 maschofield@comcast.net
Friends of Boston Solange Garcia Lavanchy 978-443-2717 slavanchy@hotmail.com
Friends of Boston Karen Darmer  978-460-1477 karen_darmer@comcast.net
Communications Awards Jaqueline Michel 978-261-5367 michelski10@comcast.net
Direct Appeal Kim Kossuth 978-261-5626 kimkossuth@yahoo.com
Communications Email and Web Newsletter Karen Reitzi 978-440-8001 karen.reitzi@gmail.com
Communications Email and Web Newsletter Doreen Rao 978-579-9919 doreenrao@comcast.net
Communications Email and Web Newsletter Deanna Clarance 978-440-8706 deannaclarance@gmail.com
LSPO Facebook Manager Sara Castellani 978-443-9354 pscatellani@comcast.net
Lincoln Rd. Traffic Island Garden Beds      
Proctor Coordinator      
2021 Steering Committee Jen Barsamian 978-460-8819 JenBarsamian@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Kim Pilavin 978-261-5025 sksmj3@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Danielle Hankey 978-579-9449 djhankey@comcast.net
2021 Steering Committee Sherri Herzog 917-922-7640 sherriherzog243@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Krishna Dudhwewala 978-579-4135 krishna.dudhwewala@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Christina Granahan 781-820-1617 cmgranahan@comcast.net
2021 Steering Committee Michelle Titus 978-443-4183 mish727@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Sharon Jones 978-261-5009 sharonandearl@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Karen Gozdeck 978-405-3134 kgozdeck@gmail.com
2021 Steering Committee Christianne Murray 978-440-9045 cmmurray@comcast.net
2020 Steering Committee Cheryl Davin 978-443-7084 davinfamily@comcast.net
2020 Steering Committee Lauren Hochberg 978-579-0862 laurenmo3@verizon.net
2020 Steering Committee Reva Klein 978-440-8064 revaklein@gmail.com
2020 Steering Committee Joyce Minkoff 978-443-6250 jminkoff@msn.com
2020 Steering Committee Heather MacLean 978-443-9806 heather.maclean@comcast.net
2019 Steering Committee Dixie Williams 484-883-0534 dixiewms@gmail.com
2019 Steering Committee Susan Smith 978-443-6874 skmksmith@comcast.net
2019 Steering Committee Lisa Armour 978-443-4132 boblisa@alumni.virginia.edu
2018 Steering Committee Amy Rose 978-440-8258 halfdozenroses@comcast.net
2018 Steering Committee Jennifer Glass 781-259-0286 jlrglass@mac.com
2018 Steering Committee Stacey Danziger 978-443-4496 bruger83@aol.com
2018 Steering Committee Lisa Davis 978-443-0339 lisaemail@verizon.net
Jamaica Jammin' Cara Maxwell 978-443-3200 maxcara@aol.com
Jamaica Jammin' Michelle Meal 978-443-3651 michellemeal1970@gmail.com
Jamaica Jammin' Kim Prendergast 978-405-9431 kim.predergast@gmail.com
LSRHS Directory Karen Reitzi 978-440-8001 karen.reitzi@gmail.com
LSRHS Directory & Teen Center Liasion Suzy Malone 978-443-6903 smalone456@gmail.com
LSRHS Directory Deanna Clarance 978-440-8706 deannaclarance@gmail.com
School Council Liaison Siobhan Hullinger  978-443-6294 hullingersiobhan@gmail.com
Stressbusters Danielle Hankey 978-579-9449 djhankey@comcast.net
Stressbusters Kelly Schmelter 978-440-8848 kellyschmelter@live.com

Upcoming Events

22Jan
01/22 9:00am - 11:30am
Midterm Stress Busters!
22Jan
01/22 7:00pm - 8:30pm
LSPO Board Meeting
23Jan
01/23 9:00am - 11:30am
Midterm Stress Busters!
25Jan
01/25 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Generation Zapped Film Premier
26Jan
27Jan
27Jan
28Jan
1Feb
1Mar
03/01 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Screening of Race to Nowhere