Position Name Phone Email
Co- Presidents Nancy Rowe 978-443-7728 nancy.rowe@comcast.net
Co- Presidents Lynn Lucier 978-443-8765 teamlucier@gmail.com
Treasurer Stacey Danziger 978-443-4496 bruger83@aol.com
Recording Secretary Judy Merra 978-443-6701 judy_merra@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Judy Merra 978-443-6701 judy_merra@comcast.net
Hospitality Lisa von Lichtenberg 978-443-8091 planetnianow@gmal.com
Hospitality Caroline Dezen 978-443-5612 carodezen@yahoo.com
Friends of Boston Karen Darmer  978-579-6964 karen_darmer@comcast.net
Communications Awards Christine Washburn 978-443-6413 cms@thewashburns.com
Direct Appeal Kim Kossuth 978-261-5626 kimkossuth@yahoo.com
Communications Email and Web Newsletter Laurence Baize 978-443-8614 elpia@comcast.net
Communications Email and Web Newsletter Deanna Clarance 978-440-8706 deannaclarance@gmail.com
LSPO Facebook Manager Sara Castellani 978-443-9354 pscatellani@comcast.net
School Beautification outdoor  DelaineReiter   Delaine.reiter@gmail.com
School Beautification  Rita Gardent   gardeninghands@earthlink.net
School Beautification Indoor Indoor Carrie Lepordo 978-443-9573 clepordo1@verizon.net
Parent Proctor Coordinator Annika Noren 978-443-7859 amenoren@gmail.com
2020 Steering Committee Cheryl Davin 978-443-7084 davinfamily@comcast.net
2020 Steering Committee Lauren Hochberg 978-579-0862 laurenmo3@verizon.com
2020 Steering Committee Reva Klein 978-440-8064 revaklein@earthlink.net
2020 Steering Committee  Joyce Minkoff 978-443-6250 jminkoff@msn.com
2020 Steering Committee Heather MacLean   heather.maclean@comcast.net
2019 Steering Committee Deanna Clarance 978-440-8706 deannaclarance@gmail.com 
2019 Steering Committee Susan Smith 978-443-6874 skmksmith@comcast.net
2019 Steering Committee Lisa Armour 978-443-4132 boblisa@alumni.virginia.edu
2018 Steering Committee Amy Rose 978-440-8258 halfdozenroses@comcast.net
2018 Steering Committee Jennifer Glass 978-259-0286 jlrglass@mac.com
2018 Steering Committee Stacey Danziger 978-443-4496 bruger83@aol.com
2018 Steering Committee Lisa Davis 978-443-0339 lisaemail@verizon.net
2017 Steering Committee Anne-Marie Greenberg 978-443-4186 ams410@aol.com
2017 Steering Committee Teri Grey 978-443-4481 terigrey@gmail.com
2017 Steering Committee Christine Washburn 978-443-6431 cms@thewashburns.com
2017 Steering Committee Nancy Marshall 781-259-9471 nfmarshall23@gmail.com
2017 Steering Committee Laura Regrut 781-259-8627 regrutlaura@gmail.com
Jamaica Jammin' Cara Maxwell 978-443-3200 maxcara@aol.com
Jamaica Jammin' Michelle Meal 978-443-3651 mmeal@comcat.net
Jamaica Jammin' Kim Prendergast 978-405-9431 kim.predergast@gmail.com
Jamaica Jammin' Francoise Tinkov 617-290-1407 Francoiset@gmail.com
LSRHS Directory Sue Brennan         978-440-9319 smbrennan@aol.com
LSRHS Directory Deanna Clarance 978-440-8706 deannaclarance@gmail.com
School Council Liason Siobhan Hullinger  978-443-6294 siohulling@aol.com
Stressbusters Danielle Hankey 978-579-9449 djhankey@comcast.net
Stressbusters Tricia Garrett   978-579-5911 6.garrett@gmail.com

Jamaica Jammin'

Keep “LS Senior Safe Night” tradition going strong, donate now!
% 100
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
% 60
donation thermometer
60%
Updated
04/25/2017

 

Upcoming Events

No events found